6990 South 300 East, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8350

Faculty

FACULTY

Kaylie Devey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaylie.devey@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Domaleski

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: victoria.domaleski@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Dumas

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carrie.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Gates

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.gates@canyonsdistrict.org

Peri Lynn Krieger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: perilynn.krieger@canyonsdistrict.org

Lesina Green

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lesina.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Jardine

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michele.jardine@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Maxwell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.maxwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Bailey Bergstrom

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bailey.bergstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Carter

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robert.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Fukumitsu

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.fukumitsu@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacquelyn Gillis

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacquelyn.gillis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Iverson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubri Alm

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: aubri.alm@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Mazzella

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.mazzella@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Pereira

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.pereira@canyonsdistrict.org

Fiona Skenderi

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fiona.skenderi@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Gerrard

4th Grade Teacher

Email: stephanie.gerrard@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Lepore

4th Grade Teacher

Email: madeline.lepore@canyonsdistrict.org

Ahna Patonbruno

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ahna.patonbruno@canyonsdistrict.org

Amelia Vandervelde

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amelia.vandervelde@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hubbard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hubbard@canyonsdistrict.org

Fangaafa Tuifua

5th Grade Teacher

Email: fangaafa.tuifua@canyonsdistrict.org

Luke Wilhite

5th Grade Teacher

Email: luke.wilhite@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Bettison

5th grade Teacher

Email: laura.bettison@canyonsdistrict.org

Yoshimi Naluai

Gym Brain Booster Teacher

Email: yoshimi.naluai@canyonsdistrict.org

No employees were found.

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Meereaore Birima

Instructional Aide Special Education

Email: meereaore.birima@canyonsdistrict.org

Makayla Strate

Special Education Teacher

Email: makayla.strate@canyonsdistrict.org

Allie Turner

Special Education Teacher

Email: allie.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristene Rigdon

Para Educator

Email: kristene.rigdon@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

No employees were found.

Translate »