6990 South 300 East, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8350

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

FACULTY

Kaylie Devey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaylie.devey@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Domaleski

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: victoria.domaleski@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Dumas

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carrie.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Gates

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.gates@canyonsdistrict.org

Peri Lynn Krieger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: perilynn.krieger@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubri Alm

1st Grade Teacher

Email: aubri.alm@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Carter

1st Grade Teacher

Email: robert.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Jardine

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michele.jardine@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Maxwell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.maxwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Fukumitsu

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.fukumitsu@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacquelyn Gillis

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacquelyn.gillis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Iverson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Teasley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.teasley@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Mazzella

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.mazzella@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Pereira

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.pereira@canyonsdistrict.org

Fiona Skenderi

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fiona.skenderi@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Torr

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexander.torr@canyonsdistrict.org

Riley Howell

4th Grade Teacher

Email: riley.howell@canyonsdistrict.org

Ahna PatonBruno

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ahna.patonbruno@canyonsdistrict.org

Gregory Platner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: gregory.platner@canyonsdistrict.org

Amelia Vandervelde

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amelia.vandervelde@canyonsdistrict.org

Danna Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: danna.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hubbard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hubbard@canyonsdistrict.org

Fangaafa TuIfua

5th Grade Teacher

Email: fangaafa.tuifua@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanene Moore

Pre-School Early Education Teacher

Email: jeanene.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Deleen Fowlks

Early Childhood Para

Email: deleen.fowlks@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Willoughby

Early Childhood SLP

Email: deborah.willoughby@canyonsdistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Lena Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Email: lena.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Porter

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Elana Barrow

Para Educator

Email: elana.barrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristene Rigdon

Para Educator

Email: kristene.rigdon@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Heather Erickson

Media Technician

Email: heather.erickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Pasimata Larsen

Brain Booster - PE

Email: pasimata.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Lee Sherratt

Media Technician

Email: peggylee.sherratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Melonie Stauffer

Art Teacher

Email: melonie.stauffer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »