Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

FACULTY

Cynthia Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: cynthia.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Gates

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.gates@canyonsdistrict.org

Peri Krieger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: peri.krieger@canyonsdistrict.org

Miranda Montgomery

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: miranda.rigby@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Pereira

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lisa.pereira@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Price

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: madison.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Carter

1st Grade Teacher

Email: robert.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacquelyn Gillis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jacquelyn.gillis@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Jardine

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michele.jardine@canyonsdistrict.org

Abby Sanderson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: abby.sanderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubri Alm

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: aubri.alm@canyonsdistrict.org

Mitzi Cueva Mier

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: mitzi.cuevamier@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Iverson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Teasley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.teasley@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexi Twitchell

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: alexi.shirley@canyonsdistrict.org

Raschell Davis

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: raschell.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Mazzella

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.mazzella@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Torr

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexander.torr@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Farley

4th Grade Teacher

Email: andrew.farley@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Guzman Palmero

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jasmine.guzmanpalmero@canyonsdistrict.org

Gregory Platner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: gregory.platner@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Azevedo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.azevedo@canyonsdistrict.org

Danna Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: danna.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hubbard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hubbard@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Dumas

First Grade Teacher

Email: carrie.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanene Moore

Pre-School Early Education Teacher

Email: jeanene.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Melonie Stauffer

Art Teacher

Email: melonie.stauffer@canyonsdistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Lena Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Email: lena.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Porter

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Deleen Fowlks

Early Childhood Para

Email: deleen.fowlks@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Glover

Para Educator

Email: rebecca.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristene Rigdon

Para Educator

Email: kristene.rigdon@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »