FACULTY

Kaylie Devey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaylie.devey@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Domaleski

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: victoria.domaleski@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Dumas

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carrie.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Gates

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.gates@canyonsdistrict.org

Peri Lynn Krieger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: peri.krieger@canyonsdistrict.org

Abby Aquino

1st Grade Teacher

Email: abby.sanderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Carter

1st Grade Teacher

Email: robert.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacquelyn Gillis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jacquelyn.gillis@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Jardine

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michele.jardine@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Maxwell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.maxwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubri Alm

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: aubri.alm@canyonsdistrict.org

Mitzi Cueva Mier

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: mitzi.cuevamier@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Teasley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.teasley@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexi Twitchell

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: alexi.shirley@canyonsdistrict.org

Raschell Davis

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: raschell.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Mazzella

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.mazzella@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Pereira

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.pereira@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Torr

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexander.torr@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayden Budge

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jayden.budge@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Iverson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Gregory Platner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: gregory.platner@canyonsdistrict.org

Amelia Vandervelde

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amelia.vandervelde@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Azevedo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.azevedo@canyonsdistrict.org

Danna Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: danna.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hubbard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hubbard@canyonsdistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Lena Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Email: lena.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Porter

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Elana Barrow

Para Educator

Email: elana.barrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristene Rigdon

Para Educator

Email: kristene.rigdon@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Heather Erickson

Media Technician

Email: heather.erickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Lee Sherratt

Media Technician

Email: peggylee.sherratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Melonie Stauffer

Art Teacher

Email: melonie.stauffer@canyonsdistrict.org

Andra Stokes

Instructional Technician

Email: andra.stokes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »