Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

FACULTY

Cynthia Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: cynthia.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Dumas

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carrie.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Gates

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.gates@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Pereira

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lisa.pereira@canyonsdistrict.org

Miranda Rigby

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: miranda.rigby@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Carter

1st Grade Teacher

Email: robert.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacquelyn Gillis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jacquelyn.gillis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Iverson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Jardine

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michele.jardine@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Jordan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubri Alm

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: aubri.alm@canyonsdistrict.org

Sophia Chevez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sophia.chevez@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexi Shirley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: alexi.shirley@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Teasley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.teasley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah England

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.england@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Maxwell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.maxwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Mazzella

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.mazzella@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Torr

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alexander.torr@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Farley

4th Grade Teacher

Email: andrew.farley@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Kimball

4th Grade Teacher

Email: holly.kimball@canyonsdistrict.org

Gregory Platner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: gregory.platner@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Azevedo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.azevedo@canyonsdistrict.org

Danna Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: danna.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Raschell Davis

5th Grade Teacher

Email: raschell.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Hubbard

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hubbard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanene Moore

Pre-School Early Education Teacher

Email: jeanene.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Lena Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Email: lena.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Lundahl

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: susan.lundahl@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Porter

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

LICENSED SPECIALISTS

Karen Brown

School Psychologist

Email: karen.brown2@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Butler

Achievement Coach

Email: julie.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Forsythe

Hopeful Beginnings Therapist

Email: kimberly.forsythe@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Guzman Palmero

Extended Learning Specialist

Email: jasmine.guzmanpalmero@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Lundahl

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: susan.lundahl@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle McCall

Community School Facilitator

Email: michelle.mccall@canyonsdistrict.org

David Ornegri

Social Worker

Email: david.ornegri@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »