6990 South 300 East, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8350

Administration & Staff

Administration

Matthew Nelson

Principal

Email: matthew.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Elenoa Pua

Assistant Principal

Email: elenoa.pua@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Charlotte Graham

Head Admin Assistant

Email: charlotte.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Clegg

School Nurse

Email: amy.clegg@canyonsdistrict.org

Aarti Marwah

Front Office Support

Email: aarti.marwah@canyonsdistrict.org

Callie Owen

Support Assistant

Email: callie.owen@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Russell

Support Assistant

Email: mary.russell@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Rachel Ostvig

Instructional Coach

Email: rachel.ostvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Suavis Kanyange

Social Worker Intern

Email:

McKinley Merchant

Social Worker Intern

Email:

Valerie Payne

Social Worker

Email: valerie.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Sasha freed

Inter Social Worker

Email: sasha.freed@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Lundahl

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: susan.lundahl@canyonsdistrict.org

Asher Moody

School Psychologist Intern

Email: asher.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Sofia Gourley

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: sofia.gourley@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle McCall

Comm. School Facilitator

Email: michelle.mccall@canyonsdistrict.org

Haley McIntosh

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: haley.mcintosh@canyonsdistrict.org

Title I Instructional Aids

Baraa Arkawazi

Title I Assistant

Email: baraa.arkawazi@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanifer Berry

Title I Assistant

Email: jeanifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Doreen Christenson

Title I Assistant

Email: doreen.christenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Ami St. Clair

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ami.st.clair@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Tracy Ivie

Nutrition Manager

Email: tracy.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Bjornn

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: peggy.bjornn@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Butler

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: shelly.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Humpherys

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: amanda.humpherys@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Johnson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: pamela.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Riggs

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: cindy.riggs@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »