Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Danya Bodell

Assistant Principal

Email: danya.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Nelson

Principal

Email: matthew.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lucy Galvan

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: lucy.galvan@canyonsdistrict.org

Charlotte Graham

Head Admin Assistant

Email: charlotte.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Aarti Marwah

Front Office Support

Email: aarti.marwah@canyonsdistrict.org

BRAIN BOOSTER TEACHERS

Tiffney Bond

Physical Education Technician

Email: tiffney.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Erickson

Media Technician

Email: heather.erickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Lee Sherratt

Media Technician

Email: peggylee.sherratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Melonie Stauffer

Art Teacher

Email: melonie.stauffer@canyonsdistrict.org

Andra Stokes

Instructional Technician

Email: andra.stokes@canyonsdistrict.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Joanna Hougland

Nutrition Manager

Email: joanna.hougland@canyonsdistrict.org

Lars Schmidt

Custodian Lead

Email: lars.schmidt@canyonsdistrict.org

Ami St. Clair

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ami.st.clair@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »