Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Matthew Nelson

Principal

Email: matthew.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Danya Bodell

Assistant Principal

Email: danya.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Charlotte Graham

Head Admin Assistant

Email: charlotte.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucy Galvan

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: lucy.galvan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Gerrard

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.gerrard@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0024

Aarti Marwah

Front Office Support

Email: aarti.marwah@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Tiffney Bond

Physical Education Technician

Email: tiffney.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Erickson

Media Technician

Email: heather.erickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Lee Sherratt

Media Technician

Email: peggylee.sherratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Melonie Stauffer

Art Teacher

Email: melonie.stauffer@canyonsdistrict.org

Andra Stokes

Instructional Technician

Email: andra.stokes@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Evariste Kabura

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: evariste.kabura@canyonsdistrict.org

Valerie Payne

Social Worker

Email: valerie.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Lundahl

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: susan.lundahl@canyonsdistrict.org

Corey Lee

School Psychologist Intern

Email: corey.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Forsythe

Hopeful Beginnings Therapist

Email: kimberly.forsythe@canyonsdistrict.org

Camila Espinoza

ALS Facilitator

Email: camila.espinoza@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucy Galvan

McKinney Vento Support Assist

Email: lucy.galvan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle McCall

Community School Facilitator

Email: michelle.mccall@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Ostvig

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: rachel.ostvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Ami St. Clair

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ami.st.clair@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Erickson

Custodian

Email: joshua.erickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Isis Green

Custodian

Email: isis.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Morgan

Custodian

Email: alexander.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Joanna Hougland

Nutrition Manager

Email: joanna.hougland@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Austin

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: christina.austin@canyonsdistrict.org

Peggy Bjornn

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: peggy.bjornn@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Hernandez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: abigail.hernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Humpherys

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: amanda.humpherys@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Johnson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: pamela.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Velez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sandra.velez@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »